Calendar

                                                                               DSYM Year Calendar 2017 Calendar PDF version
Date Day Indian Month Tithi Event Venue
1st Jan 2017 Sunday Posh New Year Bhiren Patel
1stFebruary 2017 Wednesday Maha Vasant Panchmi
5th February 2017 Sunday Monthly Meditation VHP
24th February 2017 Friday Maha Shivratri ?
5th March 2017 Sunday Fagan Monthly Meditation VHP
5th – 12th March 2017 Fagan Holastac 1 day Retreat? ?
12th March 2017 Sunday Fagan Holi Chanting  6am to 8am? ?
24th March 2017 Friday Fagan Ekadashi Bapu’s Birthday MB’s residence
28th March 2017 Tuesday Chaitra Navratri start Take pledge to chant etc for 1 year
28th March to 5th April Chaitra Navratri Chant for 9 days 5.30am to 7.00am
31st March to 2nd April Fri to Sun Chaitra Guru Gita with Vidyabhaskerji? TBF
2nd April 2017 Chaitra Monthly Meditation VHP
5th April 2017 Wednesday Chaitra Ram Navmi
11th April 2017 Tuesday Chaitra Poonam Hanuman Jayanti
7th May 2017 Sunday Monthly Meditation VHP
4th June 2017 Sunday Jeth Monthly Meditation VHP
21st June 2017 Wednesday IYD 3 TBF
2nd July 2017 Sunday Aashad Monthly Meditation VHP
9th July 2017 Sunday Guru Purnima – Celebrations with Lanfranc  School
Satyanaray Pooja/Katha
24th July 2017 Monday Shravan starts
6th August 2017 Sunday Shravan Monthly Meditation VHP
7th Aug 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
15th Aug 2017 Tuesday Janmastmi
22nd Aug 2017 Tuesday Mahavir Jayanti – Moun Vrat?
25th Aug 2017 Friday Bhadrva Ganesh Choth
26th Aug 2017 Saturday Rishi Panchmi  – Jaap – Evening {PM} VHP
3rd Sept 2017 Sunday Bhadrva Monthly Meditation VHP
6th Sept to 20th Sept Saradh
Retreat 7th 10th ? ( Thurs to Sunday) TBF
21st Sept to 30th Sept 2017 Thurs – Sat Aaso Navratri starts
1st Oct 2017 Sunday Monthly Meditation VHP
17th Oct 2017 Tuesday Dhanteras
18th Oct 2017 Wednesday Kalichaudas
19th Oct 2017 Thursday Diwali
20th Oct 2017 Friday New Year
5th Nov 2017 Sunday Monthly Meditation VHP
15th Nov 2017 Wednesday Shaxsatkar Din  – 12 hour Jaap VHP / @MB’s
3rd Dec 2017 Sunday Posh Monthly Meditation + Datta Jayanti VHP